Its been how long??

Hey guys,

I can’t believe its been so long since I last posted! I know I was super regular when I was in Madrid but I just checked and I haven’t posted since July 24th… Oops!!

My life has been kinda quiet, not all that much to right about though. I had two exams at the start of this month which is one of the reasons I haven’t written in so long. I literally spent weeks in front of my laptop studying so when I was finished, it was nice to just put it away for a while! πŸ˜›

Last week I turned 20. I was kinda freaked out at the Β idea of being two whole decades old but people keep telling me that your 20’s are the best time of your life! Here’s hoping! πŸ™‚ So Since finishing the exams, I’ve been doing different bits and pieces! πŸ™‚ I’ve been studying for my driving theory test, going to the beach with my cousins, applying for jobs and doing general arty bits and pieces πŸ™‚

I didn’t have a job last year during the college term and it sucked!! I tried getting so many but nothing came of it. I came home from Spain with very little money and lots of things to pay for so I really need to get one! I had an interview last Monday in a grocery store near my house so hopefully (fingers and toes crossed!) I’ll get the job there.

I’ve also been very artistic (for me) recently and have gone decorating jars and the likes with nail polishes that no longer work very well so maybe my next post will be about them! πŸ™‚

Anyway I know this is only a short post but I had nothing planned to write about! I will be back into the swing of things soon! πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading,

Until next time,

Kathy ❀

Leave a Reply

